Properties for rent in Northland

Far North(33) 
Kaipara(10) 
Whangarei(86) 
129 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Woodhill, Whangarei
$500 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Kerikeri, Far North
$395 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Mairtown, Whangarei
$335 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Avenues, Whangarei
$360 per week
Available Thu 12 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Oct Kirsty Rodgers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Otaika, Whangarei
$490 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Oct Kirsty Rodgers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waipu Cove, Whangarei
$1,200 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Whangarei, Whangarei
$380 per week
Available Wed 14 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Jun John Baatjes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Mangawhai, Kaipara
$450 per week
Available Tue 19 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Jan Desiree Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Whau Valley, Whangarei
$365 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sue Bermingham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Woodhill, Whangarei
$320 per week
Available Mon 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Vicky Intin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Whangaroa, Far North
$550 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jillian Wiggins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kerikeri, Far North
$420 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Rental Division
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kerikeri, Far North
$460 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Rental Division
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kensington, Whangarei
$340 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Kahlin Cook
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Regent, Whangarei
$230 per week
Available Tue 14 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Lynda Varney
photo
Kaikohe, Far North
$220 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Janet Hussey
photo
Mangawhai, Kaipara
$490 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Joelene MacGillivray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Coopers Beach, Far North
$240 per week
Available Thu 9 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Debbie Kitchen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
$400 per week
Available Wed 15 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kahlin Cook
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Onerahi, Whangarei
$375 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Nikki Hilton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kamo, Whangarei
$420 per week
Available Sat 21 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Nikki Hilton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Onerahi, Whangarei
$350 per week
Available Tue 14 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Vicky Intin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kawakawa, Far North
$320 per week
Available Wed 18 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Hikurangi, Whangarei
$275 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  Go to
page: