Properties for rent in Otago

Central Otago(5) 
Clutha(8) 
Dunedin(637) 
Queenstown-Lakes(22) 
South Otago(0)
Waitaki(12) 
Wanaka(13) 
697 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North East Valley, Dunedin
$780 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
North East Valley, Dunedin
$150 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
North East Valley, Dunedin
$150 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Dunedin
$139 per week
Available Thu 26 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$340 per week
Available Sat 28 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
South Dunedin, Dunedin
$230 per week
Available Tue 31 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$245 per week
Available Fri 10 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
City Centre, Dunedin
$660 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Green Island, Dunedin
$360 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Gibbston, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Wed 15 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Dunedin
$390 per week
Available Thu 19 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$870 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$625 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
North East Valley, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Mon 15 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct Tisha Swift
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Caversham, Dunedin
$305 per week
Available Wed 18 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct Rachel Jagodzinski
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Wakari, Dunedin
$390 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$290 per week
Available Wed 18 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
City Centre, Dunedin
$250 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Dunedin
$295 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Mon 30 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$792 per week
Available Thu 1 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North East Valley, Dunedin
$380 per week
Available Fri 12 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct Athol Murray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: