Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
27 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$560 per week
Available Tue 26 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rebecca Foley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$400 per week
Available Mon 25 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Gibbston, Queenstown-Lakes
$340 per week
Available Mon 25 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$520 per week
Available Thu 5 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$390 per week
Available Fri 29 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Sep Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$835 per week
Available Thu 5 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Sep Nina Boyes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Mon 9 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Sep Nina Boyes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$775 per week
Available Mon 2 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Sep Caroline Anderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,100 per week
Available Sat 7 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Sep Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Sun 1 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Sep Sue Fussell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Fri 6 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Sep QAC Rentals Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Queenstown East, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Thu 28 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Wed 18 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Fri 6 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Jacks Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Sep Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,000 per week
Available Mon 4 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Sep Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,000 per week
Available Mon 11 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Jacks Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Sun 1 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$660 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Aug Caroline Anderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$435 per week
Available Sat 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 26 Aug Kath D. Cruickshank
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$450 per week
Available Fri 8 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Aug QAC Rentals Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes
$560 per week
Available Mon 21 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Jul Megan Palmer
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,300 per week
Available Thu 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 May Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Tue 10 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr

Page: 1    Go to
page: