Properties for rent in Southland

Catlins(0)
Gore(4) 
Invercargill(105) 
Southland(9) 
118 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Colac Bay, Southland
$365 per week
Available Sun 12 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Windsor, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Mon 13 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Invercargill
$185 per week
Available Mon 23 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Wed 18 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Oct Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Strathern, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Sat 14 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hargest, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Thu 16 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Strathern, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Tue 24 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Sep Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Wed 11 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Sep Jodi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kew, Invercargill
$275 per week
Available Mon 2 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Sep Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Strathern, Invercargill
$130 per week
Available Wed 8 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Aug Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
$135 per week
Available Tue 24 Oct
1 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Jodi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
City Centre, Invercargill
$330 per week
Available Tue 9 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Appleby, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Mon 13 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jodi - Propertyscouts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Gore, Gore
$270 per week
Available Mon 30 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Appleby, Invercargill
$100 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Gladstone, Invercargill
$215 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Oct Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Windsor, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Oct Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Avenal, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Fri 10 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Oct Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Oct Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Appleby, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Oct Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waverley, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Thu 19 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Oct Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Appleby, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Tue 7 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Oct Debbie McKenzie
photo
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Wed 8 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Oct Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Strathern, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Thu 9 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Margaret Reynolds

Page: 1    3  4  5  Go to
page: