Firewood for sale

Listing #: 1313331524
Advertisement
Business name: Warm and Cozy Firewood Ltd
Location: Omahu
Hastings
Hawke's Bay
About: We had wonderful dry firewood forsale, it's rainwet now. Some pieces are dry. Will dry back out in an airy shed in a week or 2.
Services offered: Firewood for sale
Areas serviced: Hawkes Bay area
Availability: Good quality firewood forsale
"These are 4 cubic metre cords"

Pine/Old Man Pine $300 cord
Hot Mix $370 cord

All prices include free delivery to Hastings and Napier.

Contact details


Log in or register to view
service provider's contact details.

Email the service provider

Log in or register to email the service provider.
Expires: Sat 20 Oct, 3:32 pm

83% from 12 reviews.

Add your review    (You must log in to review service providers.)
Firewood was Green & Wet
drt86 (204 204 positive feedback)  Thu 17 May
Half the wood we received was 'green' after being told it was only 'rain wet', Very disappointed.
t-ma0 (47 47 positive feedback)  Sun 23 Jul
top trader - great service - stacked it for a small extra fee for an elderly friend - thanks guys!
hazza (5142 5142 positive feedback) Address Verified Aug 2017  Fri 09 Sep
Top trader to deal with. Firewood is dry & perfectly sized for our wood burner. Thoroughly recommend to all traders
mdbarry (224 224 positive feedback) Address Verified Nov 2017  Thu 24 Mar
First rate in our dealings. Certainly recommend them
sabel1 (40 40 positive feedback)  Sun 06 Mar
Excellent service, Nice people to deal with friendly and helpful.
chesc (1600 1600 positive feedback) Address Verified Aug 2017  Sun 27 Sep
very good dry wood ready to burn, highly recommended, cheers for the trade...
wakefieldhb (138 138 positive feedback)  Sat 25 Jul
friendly and helpful offering us time payment for our next wood load, wood was ready to burn as they said very happy
fossicker (2004 2004 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2018  Sun 19 Jul
Grate service and the BEST old man pine!
lotte3 (140 140 positive feedback) Address Verified Sep 2017  Sat 28 Mar
Great wood.. quick and easy. Thanks,. Nice and dry too!
wingman1 (399 399 positive feedback) Address Verified Jul 2018  Wed 25 Mar
Great service and great wood, would recommend. A++
spunout (298 298 positive feedback)  Tue 05 Aug
Delivered on time and very dry wood (kanuka) for a good price. Many thanks. David
champaign57 (77 77 positive feedback)  Sat 01 Feb
Page Views
19721