Auckland Carpet Laying and Repair Specialist

Listing #: 779917595
Advertisement
Business name: Amalgamate­d Floorings Ltd
Location: Albany
North Shore City
Auckland
About: Qualified Carpet layer with 48 yrs experience­. Axminste­r and Wilton specialist­. Outdoor and Garage carpet.
Services offered: Carpet Repairs Carpet Re-Stretch­ing Squeaky Creaky floors fixed Relaying of pre-used carpet Carpet Tool Hire and advice for the DIY
Areas serviced: Auckland Central to the Far North
Power Stretching existing carpets.
To remove the buckles and waves that can occur over time within your existing carpets

Patching and Repairs.
Managing wear and tear on your existing carpet.

Squeaky or Creaky floors fixed

Contact details


Log in or register to view
service provider's contact details.

Email the service provider

Log in or register to email the service provider.
Expires: Sun 26 Nov, 8:32 am

100% from 16 reviews.

Add your review    (You must log in to review service providers.)
Very good carpet layer with reasonable price.
francis_h (33 33 positive feedback) Address Verified Dec 2015  Wed 06 Sep
Awesome Carpet Re-Stretching, very reasonable price, highly recommended to anyone. Thank you.
fyingyu (26 26 positive feedback)  Mon 10 Apr
very experienced carpet layer. on time, fast, friendly and reasonable rates. Many Thanks
palmyno1 (761 761 positive feedback)  Fri 17 Mar
Great carpet layer, real skilled and punctual, highly recommended!
pacman1012 (1048 1048 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2017  Tue 22 Nov
Very happy with the quality of repair and price. Highly recommended.
david800 (109 109 positive feedback)  Mon 31 Oct
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
cephas2 (39 39 positive feedback) Address Verified Jan 2016  Fri 12 Aug
Fast, reliable, professional and competitively priced - highly recommended.
gagaba12 (22 22 positive feedback)  Mon 23 Nov
Completely happy customer. David went out of his way to help us and did an excellent job. Good communication, good timekeeper, competitively priced and great skills.
dorro (157 157 positive feedback) Address Verified Jan 2016  Mon 12 Oct
Great job fast reliable re stretched carpet for my 90 year old mum.Good price,highly recommend.
jacey (443 443 positive feedback) Address Verified Aug 2017  Thu 08 Oct
Fast, reliable, professional and competitively priced - highly recommended.
k184paul (258 258 positive feedback)  Thu 10 Sep
Nice guy, reasonably well priced and the carpet looks good. Cheers
buccaz (338 338 positive feedback) Address Verified Mar 2017  Tue 30 Jul
Really good thanks David cheers
camyppah (63 63 positive feedback) Address Verified Aug 2017  Sat 29 Sep
Nice Guy reasonable rates good Job, thanks see you next time
joeby (542 542 positive feedback)  Sat 11 Aug
Fantastic job. Would highly recommend!
nancyandadam (225 225 positive feedback)  Thu 26 Jul
Fantastic job at a very reasonable price. Cleaned and tidied before he left, courteous fellow to deal with. Couldn t be happier!
binkibee (325 325 positive feedback)  Mon 25 Jun
Great service! Quick and reliable- amazing job and very competitive rates
mary229 (44 44 positive feedback)  Thu 23 Feb
Page Views
17715