All Better Property Works

Listing #: 1562013155
Business name: Betta Properties
Location: Manukau
Manukau City
About: Qualified builder and stonemason
Services offered: All property services - 25 years experience
Areas serviced: All Auckland
All Property Works

Contact details

Log in or register to view
service provider's contact details.

Email the service provider

Log in or register to email the service provider.
Expires: Sat 2 Jun, 11:33 am

100% from 9 reviews.

Add your review    (You must log in to review service providers.)
After biting off more than I could chew with a deck extension, a friend recommended Shaun to me. Not only did he ensure a safe work environment with my kids running round, the end result is spectacular. Thanks again for all your hard work.
hrawcliffe (26 26 positive feedback)  Mon 09 Jan
quick response, great rates
mum_of_2 (37 37 positive feedback)  Sun 22 May
Awesome guy top quality work. Highly recommended to anyone excellent work. AAA+++
las2003 (478 478 positive feedback) Address Verified Feb 2016  Sun 10 Apr
Good quality work and service.
jenks04 (190 190 positive feedback)  Fri 25 Mar
Great service, awesome result, would recommend services.
gialovespink (25 25 positive feedback)  Sun 20 Mar
Thank you for the stone work, vanities look awesome A+++
diamondingo (100 100 positive feedback)  Wed 16 Mar
Great job great price
958 (594 594 positive feedback)  Sat 12 Mar
Good quality work done at reasonable prices. Highly recommend A+++
rotw05 (201 201 positive feedback)  Thu 10 Mar
very happy with jobs that he has done around my house and would get he back again
gremlin32 (5 5 positive feedback)  Wed 09 Mar
Page Views