Properties for sale in West Coast

Buller(719) 
Grey(492) 
Westland(356) 
1567 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hokitika, Westland
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed yesterday ID# DUX114
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$185,000
Westport, Buller
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUN797
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$159,000
Westport, Buller
17810 m2
Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUN628
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$330,000
Blackball, Grey
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ralf Kruger Listed Tue, 1 Apr ID# DUF401
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$320,000
Westport, Buller
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Mar ID# DTU254
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$218,888
Westport, Buller
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTT500
photo
Ray White Wanaka (Wanaka Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$69,500
Haast, Westland
895 m2
Rachel Walsh Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTS425
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$440,000
Runanga, Grey
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 9 Feb ID# DSE934
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$235,000
Karamea, Buller
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 19 Jan ID# DRI552
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$525,000
Kaniere, Westland
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Jan ID# DRI176
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$595,000
Charleston, Buller
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 10 Jan ID# DQZ281
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$790,000
Hokitika, Westland
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Mike Goatley Listed Sat, 14 Dec ID# DQH051
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enquiries over $375,000
Hokitika, Westland
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Mike Goatley Listed Sat, 14 Dec ID# DQG853
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$879,000
Paroa, Grey
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Dec ID# DQA770
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $90,000
Karamea, Buller
50000 m2
Listed Wed, 20 Nov ID# DPG461
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$210,000
Westport, Buller
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 18 Nov ID# DPD518
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $750,000
Hokitika, Westland
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Nov ID# DNI941
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$465,000
Awatuna, Westland
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Oct ID# DMY657
photo
Locations Wanaka - New Aspiring Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$45,000
Haast, Westland
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Maureen Hudson Listed Tue, 24 Sep ID# DLL093
photo
Locations Wanaka - New Aspiring Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$495,000
Haast, Westland
69056 m2
Lisa Glubb Listed Tue, 3 Sep ID# DKN298
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$269,000
Hokitika, Westland
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 20 Aug ID# DJR934
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Westport, Buller
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Aug ID# DJB049
photo
Ray White Metro Ltd - A J McPherson and Associates Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$649,000
Punakaiki, Buller
5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
Lorraine Porter-Bishop Listed Wed, 29 May ID# DFS041
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$100,000
Carters Beach, Buller
809 m2
Listed Sat, 25 May ID# DFN948

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: