Properties for rent in Gisborne

Gisborne(11) 
11 listings, showing 1 to 11
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Outer Kaiti, Gisborne
$300 per week
Available Fri 19 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Zelda Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
$260 per week
Available Fri 19 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Zelda Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Gisborne
$220 per week
Available Sun 28 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Awapuni, Gisborne
$150 per week
Available Sun 28 May
1 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Gisborne
$220 per week
Available Thu 25 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 May Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Mangapapa, Gisborne
$290 per week
Available Sat 17 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Okitu, Gisborne
$470 per week
Available Thu 13 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 May Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Gisborne
$320 per week
Available Mon 22 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 May Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Outer Kaiti, Gisborne
$300 per week
Available Wed 26 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Apr Garrett Blair
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
City Centre, Gisborne
$400 per week
Available Mon 5 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
$260 per week
Available Wed 31 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb