Properties for rent in Marlborough

Blenheim(8) 
Kaikoura(0)
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Redwoodtown, Blenheim
$330 per week
Available Mon 5 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 28 Apr Whiteridge Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$300 per week
Available Mon 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Picton, Marlborough
$220 per week
Available Tue 16 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 May Loreen Searle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$380 per week
Available Mon 3 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Rarangi, Marlborough
$540 per week
Available Fri 9 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 May Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Picton, Marlborough
$310 per week
Available Tue 6 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$335 per week
Available Thu 18 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Mekkayla Oberdries
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$280 per week
Available Sat 10 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Renwick, Marlborough
$360 per week
Available Fri 2 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 May Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Grovetown, Marlborough
$390 per week
Available Sat 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waikawa, Marlborough
$480 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 May Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Picton, Marlborough
$470 per week
Available Fri 12 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 May Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$530 per week
Available Sat 3 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Picton, Marlborough
$365 per week
Available Fri 26 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 May Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$340 per week
Available Fri 9 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 May Kaylene Tasker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$175 per week
Available Tue 23 May
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$495 per week
Available Mon 15 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Apr Annabel Black
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$195 per week
Available Mon 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Apr Brent Rollinson
photo
Picton, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Springlands, Blenheim
$450 per week
Available Mon 4 Dec
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$260 per week
Available Sun 28 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tuamarina, Marlborough
$290 per week
Available Fri 2 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul