Properties for rent in Northland

Far North(115) 
Kaipara(28) 
Whangarei(222) 
365 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 5th may
Listed today ID# DUW822
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$310 pw
Available to be confirmed
Listed yesterday ID# DUW248
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$320 pw
Available now
Listed yesterday ID# DUW240
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available Immediate
Listed yesterday ID# DUW222
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$280 pw
Available Now
Listed yesterday ID# DUV844
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$245 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT862
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$370 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 13 Apr ID# DUS720
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$500 pw
Available End of April 2014
Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS545
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$300 pw
Available 5th May 2014
Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR919
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$380 pw
Available 15th April 2014 - short term -possibly extended
Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR709
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available 30 May 2014
Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR666
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$345 pw
Available 26th April
Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUQ044
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available 1st May
Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUJ623
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available 15 April
Listed Sun, 30 Mar ID# DUE171
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$180 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 30 Mar ID# DUE131
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$295 pw
Available now
Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUB072
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$220 pw
Available 20/3/14
Listed Tue, 18 Mar ID# DTR478
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$310 pw
Available now
Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTM170
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$450 pw
Available 28th April
Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ643
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$340 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# DST911
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$65 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Fri, 31 May ID# DFV331
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$40 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 9 May ID# BCN741
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available 18 April
Listed today ID# DUW834
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$280 pw
Available from 17-03-2014
Nev Alexander Listed today ID# DUW756

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: