Properties for rent in Hawke's Bay

Central Hawke's Bay(0)
Hastings(32) 
Napier(48) 
Wairoa(0)
80 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Havelock North, Hastings
$600 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Hospital Hill, Napier
$430 per week
Available Mon 30 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Havelock North, Hastings
$430 per week
Available Wed 11 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Oct Karina Dean-Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Havelock North, Hastings
$495 per week
Available Mon 6 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Oct Karina Dean-Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Hastings Central, Hastings
$440 per week
Available Tue 10 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Oct Jill Wilde
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Hastings Central, Hastings
$340 per week
Available Wed 18 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Sep Jill Wilde
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Flaxmere, Hastings
$280 per week
Available Fri 6 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Sep Jill Wilde
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ahuriri, Napier
$430 per week
Available Thu 12 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Sep Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ahuriri, Napier
$385 per week
Available Thu 12 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Sep Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ahuriri, Napier
$385 per week
Available Thu 12 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Sep Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ahuriri, Napier
$445 per week
Available Thu 12 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Sep Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Ahuriri, Napier
$385 per week
Available Thu 12 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Aug Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Tamatea, Napier
$400 per week
Available Sat 3 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Frimley, Hastings
$285 per week
Available Sat 21 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Vicky Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hospital Hill, Napier
$250 per week
Available Mon 13 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ahuriri, Napier
$500 per week
Available Wed 15 Nov
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Parkvale, Hastings
$525 per week
Available Wed 1 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Flaxmere, Hastings
$260 per week
Available Thu 19 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Emma Bell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Hospital Hill, Napier
$500 per week
Available Fri 24 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Mayfair, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jamie Richardson
photo
Marewa, Napier
$395 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Napier South, Napier
$400 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Tamara Pawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Mayfair, Hastings
$440 per week
Available Fri 17 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Jill Wilde
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Parkvale, Hastings
$290 per week
Available Fri 17 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Jill Wilde

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: