Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Manawatu / Wanganui

Properties for rent in Manawatu / Wanganui

Rangitikei(5) 
Ruapehu(18) 
Tararua(10) 
Wanganui(130) 
334 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$500 pw
Available 18 May 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX924
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$310 pw
Available 12/05/14
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX916
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$285 pw
Available immediately
Listed Mon, 21 Apr ID# DUX353
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$185 pw
Available 12th May 2014
Listed Sun, 20 Apr ID# DUX185
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$170 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 19 Apr ID# DUX107
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$250 pw
Available April 25
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW956
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$295 pw
Available Immediately house is empty
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW886
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$235 pw
Available 2 May 2014
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV007
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$175 pw
Available 21/04
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT819
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$230 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT298
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295 pw
Available 26 April 2014
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT077
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available 22nd May
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT058
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$275 pw
Available 27 April 2014
Listed Sun, 13 Apr ID# DUS728
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200 pw
Available 25 April 2014
Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR935
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$310 pw
Available 1 April 2014
Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DTG153
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available Mid May
Listed Wed, 4 Dec ID# DPW853
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$330 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 8 Nov ID# DNR738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575 pw
Available April 10
Listed Sun, 29 Sep ID# DLS876
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available please enquire for availability
Listed Thu, 12 Sep ID# CQX059
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$210 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 18 Oct ID# CVC954
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$210 pw
Available from 13-05-2014
Rentals Wanganui Listed today ID# DVA644
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$380 pw
Available Thursday, 24 April 2014
Bridget White Listed today ID# DVA643
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$165 pw
Available from 26-04-2014
Rentals Wanganui Listed today ID# DVA489
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available from 21-05-2014
Rentals Wanganui Listed today ID# DVA395

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: