New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The first ever career-spanning hits collection from The Dixie Chicks.

The Essential features 30 tracks across 2 CDs, featuring hits such as Landslide, Wide Open Spaces, Long Time Gone, Cowboy Take Me Away, Ready To Run, Not Ready To Make Nice and more.

Track Listing:"

Disc 1:
1. Not Ready To Make Nice
2. The Long Way Round
3. Easy Silence
4. Lubbock Or Leave It
5. Bitter End
6. Silent House
7. Lullaby
8. Everybody Knows
9. Long Time Gone
10. Travelin' Soldier
11. Landslide
12. Lil' Jack Slade
13. Truth No. 2
14. White Trash Wedding
15. Top Of The World

Disc 2:
1. Ready To Run
2. Cowboy Take Me Away
3. Goodbye Earl
4. Some Days You Gotta Dance
5. Heartbreak Town
6. Sin Wagon
7. Without You
8. Let Him Fly
9. Wide Open Spaces
10. There's Your Trouble
11. You Were Mine
12. I Can Love You Better
13. Tonight The Heartache's On Me
14. Give It Up or Let Me Go
15. I Believe In Love

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $4.98 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 4 available