New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

'O.M.G.!' is the debut solo album from infamous UK-born, US-based dubstep and electronic producer Rusko.

Rusko aka Leeds-born and bred Christopher Mercer has made a name for himself in the dubstep world by introducing a focus on mid-range wobble over sub-bass tremor, veering away from the dark, serious side of the sound and bringing a highly driven energy and fun approach. On 'O.M.G.!' we see/hear Rusko broaden his sound still further, embracing other electronic styles like disco, house and garage, all the while keeping bass-bins trembling with his big, fat, squelchy bassline and mid-range. 'O.M.G.!' features guest appearances from Amber Coffman (The Dirty Projectors), Ben Westbeech (Gilles Peterson's Brownswood label), Italian dance duo Crookers and Atlanta rapper Gucci Mane. Rusko "discovered" the world of dubstep through Sub Dub and a debut appearance from the Digital Mystikz. Having spent 10 years making future dub alongside Leeds' very own Iration Steppas, Rusko connected with the sound and moved to London and now on to the US to advance his musical opportunities.

Track Listing:
1. Woo Boost
2. Hold On
3. Rubadub Shakedown
4. Dial My Number
5. I Love You
6. Kumon Kumon
7. Scarewear
8. Raver's Spesh
9. Feels So Real
10. You're On My Mind Baby
11. Got Da Groove
12. Oy
13. My Mouth
14. District Line

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More