Properties for sale in West Coast

Buller(401) 
Grey(294) 
Westland(239) 
934 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
To be auctioned
Listed Yesterday Alison Aitken
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3 Stafford Road Awatuna, Hokitika, Westland
$269,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3 Fernhill Place, Karoro, Grey
$330,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
145 Ward Street, Cobden, Grey
$189,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
84 Bladier Road, Hokitika, Westland
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct Kevin O'Donnell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2404 Coast Road SH 6, Barrytown, Grey
$449,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Oct Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
233 Taramakau Highway Kumara Junction, Kumara, Westland
$499,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Oct Deedee Daly
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
188A Revell Street, Hokitika, Westland
Enquiries over $375,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Stuart Street, Kaniere, Westland
$649,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
99 Kaniere Road, Hokitika, Westland
$345,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
26 Stanton Crescent, Karoro, Grey
$599,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Sep Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
35 Marsden Road, Greymouth, Grey
$189,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Sep Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
70 Marlborough Street, Greymouth, Grey
$199,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Sep Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10 Elizabeth Street, Greymouth, Grey
$319,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Sep Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
7 Kawatiri Place, Westport, Buller
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Sep Rob Maskill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
434 Main South Road, Paroa, Grey
$245,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Sep Deedee Daly
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
7 Martin Place, Carters Beach, Buller
$299,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Aug Sharon Roche
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
22 Shakespeare Street, Greymouth, Grey
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
15 Tasman View Road, Paroa, Grey
$1,389,000
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Aug Deedee Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
869C SH6 Seven Mile Road, Rapahoe, Grey
$545,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 31 Jul Deedee Daly
photo
2 Collins Street, Blaketown, Grey
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Jul Doug McKee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Okarito, Westland
$65,000
506 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Dave Findlay
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
1286 Lake Kaniere Road, Hokitika, Westland
Enquiries over $330,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Jul
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Barrytown, Grey
Price by negotiation
1973 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Jun

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: