Residential properties for Rent

Northland(181) 
Auckland(4212) 
Waikato(704) 
Bay Of Plenty(325) 
Gisborne(13) 
Hawke's Bay(158) 
Taranaki(203) 
Manawatu / Wanganui(257) 
Wellington(1477) 
Nelson / Tasman(167) 
Marlborough(29) 
West Coast(75) 
Canterbury(2058) 
Otago(749) 
Southland(107) 
10614 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Rototuna, Hamilton
$325 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kelburn, Wellington
$550 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Eltham, South Taranaki
$290 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Suzanne Elliott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Mount Victoria, Wellington
$495 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Epsom, Auckland City
$490 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Bryndwr, Christchurch City
$330 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Remuera, Auckland City
$950 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Devonport, North Shore City
$1,500 per week
Available Sat 5 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Lynda or Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Lynmore, Rotorua
$310 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Hospital Hill, Napier
$340 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$480 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Pegasus, Waimakariri
$460 per week
Available Sat 12 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Wellington Central, Wellington
$730 per week
Available Sun 6 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Wiri, Manukau City
$725 per week
Available Mon 14 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Takanini, Papakura
$480 per week
Available Sun 21 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokitika, Westland
$320 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kelburn, Wellington
$1,260 per week
Available Wed 17 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Wilton, Wellington
$365 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Eden Terrace, Auckland City
$410 per week
Available Sat 5 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$398 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Otaki Beach, Kapiti Coast
$200 per week
Available Sun 7 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Epsom, Auckland City
$400 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Saint Heliers, Auckland City
$3,000 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Philip

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: