Residential properties for Rent

Northland(182) 
Auckland(4195) 
Waikato(712) 
Bay Of Plenty(347) 
Gisborne(11) 
Hawke's Bay(165) 
Taranaki(197) 
Manawatu / Wanganui(258) 
Wellington(1366) 
Nelson / Tasman(152) 
Marlborough(19) 
West Coast(76) 
Canterbury(2060) 
Otago(733) 
Southland(98) 
10474 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$260 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Albany, North Shore City
$420 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Hillcrest, Hamilton
$430 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Beach Haven, North Shore City
$350 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
St. Andrews Hill, Christchurch City
$235 per week
Available Wed 17 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Doug Nicol
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$425 per week
Available Sat 12 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Hillsborough, Auckland City
$820 per week
Available Tue 8 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Hillsborough, Auckland City
$480 per week
Available Sun 21 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Newtown, Wellington
$690 per week
Available Tue 16 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Linwood, Christchurch City
$420 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Three Kings, Auckland City
$460 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Riccarton, Christchurch City
$495 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Merivale, Christchurch City
$800 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Wellington Central, Wellington
$700 per week
Available Sun 13 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Quinovic Vivian St
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greenlane, Auckland City
$995 per week
Available Sun 13 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Emil Abdrazakov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Thorndon, Wellington
$380 per week
Available Thu 25 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Te Aomihia Watene
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Thorndon, Wellington
$1,085 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Albany, North Shore City
$490 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sandy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$280 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Waltham, Christchurch City
$485 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Nicola
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Riccarton, Christchurch City
$430 per week
Available Fri 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday John
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Linwood, Christchurch City
$440 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Freemans Bay, Auckland City
$550 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Newton, Auckland City
$905 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: