Residential properties for Rent

Northland(177) 
Auckland(4141) 
Waikato(702) 
Bay Of Plenty(330) 
Gisborne(14) 
Hawke's Bay(159) 
Taranaki(199) 
Manawatu / Wanganui(255) 
Wellington(1450) 
Nelson / Tasman(164) 
Marlborough(25) 
West Coast(74) 
Canterbury(2034) 
Otago(744) 
Southland(106) 
10472 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Three Kings, Auckland City
$645 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Ryan - Email only
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Auckland City
$550 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hataitai, Wellington
$575 per week
Available Fri 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sharyn Gallagher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Miramar, Wellington
$380 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sharyn Galagher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Parnell, Auckland City
$540 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sam Coutts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Wellington Central, Wellington
$405 per week
Available Sat 19 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Quinovic Vivian St
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Ellerslie, Auckland City
$200 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Alana Webber
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Christchurch City
$560 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Jazlyn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Mangere East, Manukau City
$325 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Kelly Crafar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Fendalton, Christchurch City
$395 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Johnsonville, Wellington
$460 per week
Available Sat 5 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Quinovic Vivian St
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kilbirnie, Wellington
$470 per week
Available Fri 11 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Quinovic Vivian St
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Wellington Central, Wellington
$560 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Deborah Geary
photo
Mount Victoria, Wellington
$650 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Sunnyhills, Manukau City
$670 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Brent Sullivan AREINZAPM
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hillsborough, Auckland City
$800 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Thomas baseden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
St Lukes, Auckland City
$490 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Onehunga, Auckland City
$495 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Raj - Text Preferred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kaiwharawhara, Wellington
$650 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Clendon Park, Manukau City
$380 per week
Available Sun 28 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Wellington Central, Wellington
$560 per week
Available Thu 10 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Opawa, Christchurch City
$400 per week
Available Tue 16 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Papakura, Papakura
$450 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Emil Abdrazakov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ponsonby, Auckland City
$399 per week
Available Sun 6 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: