Residential properties for Rent

Northland(175) 
Auckland(4140) 
Waikato(715) 
Bay Of Plenty(340) 
Gisborne(11) 
Hawke's Bay(163) 
Taranaki(192) 
Manawatu / Wanganui(243) 
Wellington(1365) 
Nelson / Tasman(155) 
Marlborough(18) 
West Coast(74) 
Canterbury(2056) 
Otago(745) 
Southland(97) 
10391 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Huntsbury, Christchurch City
$425 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Methven, Ashburton
$325 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tirohanga, Lower Hutt
$560 per week
Available Sun 21 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Parnell, Auckland City
$545 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Gina Burney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
$390 per week
Available Tue 8 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Te Aro, Wellington
$585 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Aaron Graham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$430 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Addington, Christchurch City
$425 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kingston, Wellington
$330 per week
Available Sun 14 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Otara, Manukau City
$500 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
$570 per week
Available Sat 12 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Merivale, Christchurch City
$375 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Hillcrest, Hamilton
$370 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Barrington, Christchurch City
$440 per week
Available Sun 28 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Somerfield, Christchurch City
$310 per week
Available Mon 14 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Saint Andrews, Hamilton
$540 per week
Available Sat 19 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$535 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Dalmore, Dunedin
$230 per week
Available Sat 5 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Dalmore, Dunedin
$200 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Grey Lynn, Auckland City
$720 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$660 per week
Available Wed 17 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Mornington, Dunedin
$300 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
$375 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: