Residential properties for Rent

Northland(161) 
Auckland(4060) 
Waikato(517) 
Bay Of Plenty(367) 
Gisborne(12) 
Hawke's Bay(84) 
Taranaki(146) 
Manawatu / Wanganui(158) 
Wellington(902) 
Nelson / Tasman(109) 
Marlborough(25) 
West Coast(26) 
Canterbury(1621) 
Otago(333) 
Southland(68) 
8589 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Mount Roskill, Auckland City
$620 per week
Available Mon 26 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Johnsonville, Wellington
$380 per week
Available Wed 21 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Northland, Wellington
$660 per week
Available Sun 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Stanmore Bay, Rodney
$700 per week
Available Fri 16 Mar
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Johnsonville, Wellington
$410 per week
Available Fri 2 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ellerslie, Auckland City
$650 per week
Available Sat 10 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rachel Kann
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$450 per week
Available Sun 25 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Parnell, Auckland City
$800 per week
Available Wed 21 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Wayne Brown
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Pukerua Bay, Porirua
$480 per week
Available Mon 19 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Island Bay, Wellington
$580 per week
Available Thu 15 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Unsworth Heights, North Shore City
$670 per week
Available Sat 24 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sheree Porter
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Christchurch City
$310 per week
Available Wed 21 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Vogeltown, Wellington
$395 per week
Available Thu 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Miramar, Wellington
$465 per week
Available Thu 22 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Massey, Waitakere City
$490 per week
Available Sun 4 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hamilton East, Hamilton
$540 per week
Available Fri 30 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Remuera, Auckland City
$895 per week
Available Wed 28 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jacqui Bayer
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Burnside, Christchurch City
$450 per week
Available Thu 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Auckland City
$390 per week
Available Wed 21 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday James Kuo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Drury, Papakura
$900 per week
Available Sat 3 Mar
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Gina Thornton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Kaiapoi, Waimakariri
$380 per week
Available Tue 20 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Leeann Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Kilbirnie, Wellington
$550 per week
Available Mon 5 Mar
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Aaron Graham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Remuera, Auckland City
$900 per week
Available Sun 11 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Praveen Singh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$570 per week
Available Sat 24 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Praveen Singh

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10